HomeLand operators contact details
LAND OPERATORS CONTACT DETAILS
Contact your local Land representative

 

Iain Berry

Land & New Homes, Managing Director
TEL: 01403 282 520 | 07836 333407
EMAIL: Iain.Berry@connells.co.uk

 

 

MIDLANDS EAST

Geoff Splevings 
East Midlands and Derbyshire
TEL: 07747 766794
EMAIL: Geoff.Splevings@connells.co.uk 

 

MIDLANDS WEST

 

CENTRAL EAST 

Rob Matthewson
Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Essex
TEL: 01582 481 177 | 07796 301223
EMAIL: Rob.Matthewson@connells.co.uk

Alex Jamieson
Cambridgeshire and Suffolk
TEL: 01582 481 177 | 07599 100 140
EMAIL: Alex.jamieson@connells.co.uk

 

CENTRAL WEST

Jeffrey Servent 
Northamptonshire, Warwickshire, Milton Keynes and North Buckinghamshire
TEL: 01604 622 444 | 07765 598986
EMAIL: Jeffrey.Servent@connells.co.uk

John Caldwell-Smith 
Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire
TEL: 07780 835962 
EMAIL: John.Caldwell-Smith@connells.co.uk

Alexander Barrett
TEL: 
01604 622 444 | 07730 169200
EMAIL: Alexander.Barrett@connells.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST

Jonathan Severn 
Surrey and Sussex
TEL: 01403 282 52007870 826460 
EMAIL: Jonathan.Severn@connells.co.uk 

William Flint 
Surrey and Sussex
TEL: 01403 282 52007510 369219 
EMAIL: William.Flint@connells.co.uk 

Ian Hatchard 
Kent
TEL: 01622 673 053 | 07733 302863 
EMAIL: Ian.Hatchard@connells.co.uk 

Redding Barnes
Kent
TEL:  01892 547 966 | 07902 102707
EMAIL: Redding.Barnes@connells.co.uk 



SOUTHERN

Rob Price 
Hampshire, Berkshire and South Wiltshire
TEL: 01256 357 45707836 625133 
EMAIL: Rob.Price@connells.co.uk

Tony McFarlane 
Dorset and West Hampshire
TEL: 01202 676 333 | 07568 084651 
EMAIL: Tony.McFarlane@connells.co.uk 

Patrick Addison 
Bristol
TEL: 07917 264465 
EMAIL: Patrick.Addison@connells.co.uk

 

DEVELOPMENT SURVEY DIVISION

Mike Peters
TEL: 01993 849 651 | 07789 941616
EMAIL: Mike.Peters@connells.co.uk

Tim Gilbert
TEL01392 413 322 | 07831 400287
EMAIL: Tim.Gilbert@connells.co.uk

Back to the Land and Planning page

SPEAK TO US TODAY

SEARCH FOR YOUR LOCAL BRANCH

Available Land